Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Knoxville - Hardin Valley Road

5 rating

Salyna is awesome stylist and pays attention to detail while cutting my hair I never let anyone touch my beard but her because she will trim it exactly the way I like

5 rating

Maria is always awesome.

5 rating
  • 01/01/21
  • wellmanjeff2012 Google

Great service. Ask for Jaycee. She is an incredable stylist. Highly recommend.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Ahmad E. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Salyna is awesome stylist and pays attention to detail while cutting my hair I never let anyone tou"

5
Shawn M. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Maria is always awesome."

5
wellmanjeff2012 | January 1, 2021 Google

" Great service. Ask for Jaycee. She is an incredable stylist. Highly recommend."

1
blahblahblah a. | December 30, 2020 Google

" It was a waste of my valuable time. Why? Because people are gullible and follow the herd instead of"

5
Hans S. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Great place! Clean and fun hair stylist!"

4
Denver J. | October 29, 2020 Google

" My 12 year old son had his haircut and styled. The lady was pleasant and his hair suited him."

4
Alex K. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Maria cut my hair and she was really good. The final product of my haircut was just how I wanted it"

3
xplmr1 | October 12, 2020 Google

" It's your run of the mill hair salon. I go here because the person I use currently works at this lo"

4
Brice W. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Great customer service! Alright haircut."

1
Casey R. | September 13, 2020 Google

" I waited an hour for Maria and still didn?t get my hair cut by her. She obviously wasn?t in a hurry"