Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Knoxville - Hardin Valley Road

5 rating

Had a GREAT Cut here for my husband- I can't take my eyes off of him now! ?

5 rating

Jaycee always gives me a great haircut.

5 rating

Always a great environment with friendly staff

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Chelsea T. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Had a GREAT Cut here for my husband- I can't take my eyes off of him now! ?"

5
Andy | December 6, 2021 Google

" Jaycee always gives me a great haircut."

5
MikeB | November 7, 2021 Google

" Always a great environment with friendly staff"

5
Pete C. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Love my stylist Marie"

1
Don S. | September 12, 2021 Google

" I have never been to Sports Clips before and I was out so I thought why not try it. First off, I?m "

5
Colby M. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Jaycee gave my husband the best haircut I think he?s ever had so I was convinced to let her do my s"

5
Richie M. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Awesome hair cut and funny conversation."

5
Sean S. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Great bunch of ladies that know exactly what their doing. Completely functional and worth stopping "

1
Pandurp_ F. | May 29, 2021 Google

" horrible experience, destroyed my appearance and i can no longer leave my house. Never coming back"

1
Kelly T. | May 14, 2021 Google

" We waited 45 minutes while 3 other people went before us. No one could explain why others were befo"